My Gift From Tasara : this Sexy Black Corduroy Skirt!

I received it yesterday, and couldn’t wait until Christmas…. after all, I had to post about it and share @the Craftaholics Anonymous Linky Party! 😉
So, I am absolutely in love with this skirt.  I will be rocking this @ our Christmas party.
It looks super cute with my black shirt, & even with leggings underneath but I couldn’t get a good picture. More pics to come later!
For Christmas, I am picturing a grey or white top, or even green (if I want to be bold & festive). One thing’s for sure, I can’t wait!!

If you love this skirt as much as I do, check out Boutique Lele Fiaand order one today for yourself, or your little princess!

Leave a Reply

